NYC Street Style

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Welcome to the heart of fashion

White casual maxi (TJMaxx), topped off with a jean jacket. Lase up black sandals (Steve Madden). Not so easy to wear while strolling around the city, but beauty is pain, as they say. The perfect bag for the “City Life” (Express).

9f58861b-23a7-467e-b133-39f8be31a88aThis bag can either be dressed up or down, works both ways. The reason I adore this bag and call it my “city bag” is because the chic look it has. I get so many comments on it. My favorite part about the bag is the extra adjustable strap that makes it easier to hold the bag over your shoulder, since it has such small handles to begin with. fba99cce-4220-431b-8a8c-3d6fb184edd9

 

 

 

 

 

7144b5ee-98c6-4a0e-ad47-9754f6c8a1bdLace up shoes, one of my top favorites. I may have about 10 pairs, give or take a few. Throwing on a pair of white jeans and a casual top is a perfect outfit for a day out in the city.

 

29a9a61a-657c-456a-b78b-e69de1b83e86Have you ever wore sneakers and a dress? I must admit this was my first encounter, and I loved this outfit. The tight navy and white stripped dress (Express) with a jean jacket just screams New York to me. And to add on, the sporty Converse. It just reminds me of the NY Yankees (even though I’m from Boston, red just isn’t my color! (sorry red sox))Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

2 thoughts on “NYC Street Style

Leave a Reply

