Go To Summer Outfit

Hi everyone! Today was a warmish day where I was not in the mood to wear shorts! So I changed it up a bit and wore white linen pants! Anything light linen in the summer is perfect! They are breezy and don’t trap the heat to make you hot! You can probably tell I love white pants! I think especially in summer white makes your tan pop and gives off a clean fresh look. Topped off with a denim crop top! I love this one! I got it from Express a few months ago on sale. I was so happy I paired it with these pants. What do you think of the outfit? Xo
White linen pants | Forever 21

Denim crop top | Express 

4 thoughts on “Go To Summer Outfit

Leave a Reply

