Insta Outfit Recap

The original black and white combo is my go to. Some may think that plain white and black is boring but I would say it is daring and bold! I wear black on black a lot, but in the summer I try to incorporate whites for that pop it gives. It’s super simple and you can always find black and white peices that fit together perfectly together or alone. 

I wore this outfit last night, and paired my black jeans from Zara with a striped crisscross long sleve from Brandy Melvile. This opening in the front allowed me to wear my favorite bralet that is also from Brandy Melvile! This beautiful black Micheal Kors tote is my favorite. I don’t use it often in the summer because I try to add my colorful bags into my wardrobe, but it was a must for this outfit. 


Sunglasses | Quay, Australia

Follow me on Instagram! Link below:)https://instagram.com/p/BJbx4H1gskn/

Leave a Reply

