Pretty In Paisley | Style Diary

Hi everyone! I am back with more must have booties for this fall! Saying I’m obsessed is an understatement! They complement the whole outfit and can turn a casual outfit go so much further!

I paired these Steve Madden fringe booties with a pair of old denim from American Eagle! And to top it off with my favorite type of top this summer – off the shoulder – of course.This pair of booties I got at TJMaxx, which I can’t initially insert the link to direct you to order the exact pair of them – I know you wish I could, so do I – but shopping at stores like this, is what I call a hit-or-miss. Meaning good buys will vary depending on the day. I will reveal why in a few days! I will be posting a ‘How To’ for shopping at TJMaxx. It will include key tips and secrets only maxinistas know, so stay posted!

(Click here to shop more colors of the booties)

As fall approaches the weather is gradually becoming cooler – and I could not be any happier. I LOVE fall! Before the initial ‘sweater weather’ and ‘layering’ hits us, it’s a good time to get some last minute use of some of your favorite type of summer tops. This outfit is so chic, yet so effortless. All it really requires is some time pairing the peices together and you are good to go!
I hope this look inspires you to go shopping, and invest in a pair of booties!

Stay tuned, xox

 

2 thoughts on “Pretty In Paisley | Style Diary

Leave a Reply

