Shop Tobi

Tobi is an online based store that has everything from jewelry, accessories, tops, bottoms and shoes! I know, that is a lot, but shopping here is not stressful at all! They have everything categorized which is perfect! I usually just type in the ‘search’ bar if I am looking for something particular! I wish I could shop at Tobi endlessly because I so would!

I am obsessed with this plunging Jumpsuit that I recently wore to a family wedding! I love the open back and the flared bottom, it makes a huge statement that completes the look. I live for jumpsuits because they’re so simple to put together. You simply just slip it on and call it a day. You can spice it up a bit and add jewelry of some sort, but if not the outfit still looks complete!
Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg
Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg
Displaying FullSizeRender.jpgDisplaying FullSizeRender.jpg
 If you have ever heard about Tobi and have been hesitant to order from there, I highly recommend! They are so great about returns and exchanges. The sizes run normally, they don’t run big or small, so when ordering take a peek at the size chart just to make sure but I always get my normal size. This jumpsuit I’m wearing is in size small, and mostly all of my garments from here are size small!
Here are some similar jumpsuits that are perfect for any occasion, including weddings!
This particular jumpsuit is amazing because it incorporates one of the main trends this season; chokers! This Tara Choker Jumpsuit is a must have!
Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg
This Wide Leg Jumpsuit is so fun and is a jump-around outfit! Pair it with a white blazer and you are good to go! Adding chunky accent bracelets will also add a hint of chic to this outfit!
Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg
A key tip: if you have never heard of Tobi and want to try it out! They always have amazing deals and your first order when you sign up with your email is 50% off! So go shop away on this lovely saturday, and have a good weekend!
Xox Taylor
Stay connected with Tobi instagram
Leave a Reply

