Choker Neck Knit

Chokers are the latest popular trend. I refer to them as “make up for your neck” because essentially your neck is an extension of your face, so why not dress it up a bit? There are so  many varieties of chokers, different sizes, shapes, materials that provide endless choices. Yet when buying chokers the consideration of what to wear it with comes to mind, which is what this post is all about. The time has come where ‘choker neck’ tops and sweaters have been trending.

I have recently bought this choker neck knit sweater from an online store: Zaful. When I saw it on pinterest I instantly knew I needed it, despite the fact that I have not heard of this website before.


I highly recommend this sweater for this season! It incorporates the two trendiest things: chokers and knit! This color is the perfect neutral that is great to wear with any sweater- for the ultimate sweater weather. It is sold in one size only, but it fits perfectly, as I am usually a size small! I paired this with my dark gray wash denim from Zara.  I have these over the knee boots in both gray and black! They are perfect and can be worn with any pair of denim. Definitely a must have because they are super chic and all you have to do is slide them on and they make your outfit look effortless but completely put together.

Over The Knee Boots | DSW [shop multiple colors]

Choker Neck Sweater | Zaful

Xox Taylor

12 thoughts on “Choker Neck Knit

Leave a Reply

