Daily Wear | Knit Off The Shoulder

Hello everyone! I hope your winter season is going well, and your wardrobe is going even better! My recent daily wear has been anything off the shoulder. I have always had a liking of off the shoulder tops and sweaters, but lately it has become an obsession! I feel that some may think that a shoulderless sweater may not fit these cold winter days, but pairing it with a bulky infinity scarf will make all the difference!


Nothing is better than off the shoulder sweaters! They are incredibly flattering and super comfy! I love the feel of being completely cozy and being so stylish, I mean who doesn’t love that feeling, especially in this chilly weather! I tend to lean toward neutral color sweaters, as seen in a past blog post, simply because they can be paired with absolutely anything and look incredibly chic! I feel that creams, whites, grays, and blacks are what my wardrobe consists of, including my shoes! Neutrals, I love you !

Shop my look:

Off-The-Shoulder Sweaters: Express, Express

Over-The-Knee Boots: DSW

I hope you try some of these off the shoulder sweaters, and love them as much as I do! I have not been writing as much as I would like, and miss it! I hope to do many more blog posts!

XX, Taylor

 

Leave a Reply

