Holiday Outfit Recap

The holiday’s have been incredibly crazy – as they always are. The absolute best part is dressing up and finding the perfect outfit for every event. In this post I will discuss a few of my holiday favorites I chose this year!

Thanksgiving 

I wore my over the knee boots once again, that are incredibly comfortable. Pairing it with a sleeveless knit dress (that I planned to wear on Christmas!) With the ultimate comfiest fluffy jacket from Express! This jacket makes me feel like a giant cotton ball- but I love it. It is definitely one of my favorites! With all gold jewelry!

Picking this outfit- I chose to go more neutrals – with the exception of my coat color being a pale pink/nude mix.

Christmas

As I did for Thanksgiving – I waited until the morning of to choose my outfit! This is not my greatest idea, but I put this together in no time which I was very surprised at! I once again chose over the knee boots – but in black. Pairing them with a tight fitted dress is always a go to look! This off-the-shoulder black dress from express is super comfy – and too add to the comfort I chose on of my favorite fur vests from Tobi!


The black on black with a hint of fur is so chic and the gold accessories truly compliment this outfit perfectly!

New Years Eve 

Anything sparkles on this NYE is a must in my opinion! If it is not glittery or sparkly then it should not be worn on December 31st! This navy blue sequence romper is from Tobi! For the past three NYE’s I have bought my outfit online from Tobi. I was not feeling high heels, so I paired it once again, with my over the knee black boots!


Tobi is incredibly great about stocking up and displaying their holiday and new years collections well in advanced. This online based store is one of my favorites! Their products are incredibly chic and always in style – the prices are great and the sales are to die for! Make sure to sign up on their emailing list – to get 50% off your first purchase, and emailed every time their is a sale! Also, this romper in which I bought last year is now on sale for $20!!

Shop These Looks:

OTK Boots

Off-The-Shoulder Dress (On Sale!)

Fur Vest (Similar)

Sequence Romper (On Sale For $20!)

Happy holdiays & new year!

Xoxo, Taylor

2 thoughts on “Holiday Outfit Recap

Leave a Reply

