Café Day


I can feel spring in the air, and I am getting so very excited! I love it when we can feel winter coming to an end, and the weather begins to get nicer and the days get longer. Not to mention, the lack of sun finally coming to an end!  Ah this weather just calls for a good outfit!

My outfit choice today continues with my love for neutrals, but adds a touch of one of the latests trends, snake skin! These booties from Primark are one of my latest buys and I love everything about them! The heel that is snake skin is the “it” piece that makes this outfit pop. I paired these booties with my all time favorite dark wash denim from Zara. With an oversized knit from express. I love the “over size knit with booties look”, it just screams chic to me.

I have not been posting that much lately, but I am going to make it a point to post more weekly!! I have some of my favorite latest spring trends and buys coming soon!

Xoxox, Tay

Outfit Details:

Booties | Primark (similar) (similar)

2 thoughts on “Café Day

Leave a Reply

