Springing into Your Spring Wardrobe

Springing into spring comes with many perks; flowers, fresh air, no more snow, but the best part is the spring fashion. I love spring, it is one of my favorite seasons by far!

I live for off-the-shoulder anything, no matter what season it is! This top is made by the brand Cloth & Stone. I absolutely love their products, and have many. Yet, if you type that name in and it directs you to their website, you’ll notice that they are very pricey. Which is why all of my Cloth & Stone products I purchase from TJMaxx. TJMaxx is always a “hit-or-miss” type of place, but on a good day, you will find the perfect pieces for you. Sometimes it just takes a little patients.

I paired this taupe-like-purplish off the shoulder top, with my darkest wash pair of jeans. They are so dark that sometimes I mistake them for my black jeans! I love these, especially for spring, because pairing it with a light and settling color, creates a sort of contrast that makes the whole outfit pop.

Now for the shoes, I have directly put links to a few similar pairs below. The ones below are two of my top favorite styles for the casual slip-on sneaker, which are perfect for spring. They sometimes do need some breaking in, but other than that the no-show socks work perfectly! This weather makes both me and my closet happy, because all of my new spring buys finally are getting worn!

Xox, Taylor   

Outfit Details:

Top | Stone and Cloth (similar)

Shoes | Similar, Similar + more colors

Sunglasses | Express

Leave a Reply

